Sign Up Log In · Feedback

Board of Directors

The Helena Adult Soccer Association Board of Directors consists of three officers and the captains from each team. Officers are elected at the fall board meeting (late August) and serve a one-year term. The current officers and their terms of service are:

Position Name Term
President    JB Malixi Sep 1, 2018 - August 31, 2019
Vice President    Mary Arnold  
Sep 1, 2018 - August 31, 2019
Treasurer/Secretary    Grayson Gillin    Sep 1, 2018 - August 31, 2019


The officers are responsible for a a number of duties, many of which are outline in Article VIII of the association by-laws. Other tasks that need to be accomplished throughout the year, and especially prior to each season, which may require help from other board members or even association members are outlined in this document.

Send Your Feedback